We have recently purchased an AnywhereUSB/5 device. I have found that if I disconnect a user using the admin portal (management->connections) then the client software for that user will automatically re-connect in just a few seconds.
This is a real problem. Suppose someone forgets to disconnect from the AnywhereUSB server? It is impossible to force them to disconnect via the admin console. All I can do is keep reminding users to remember to disconnect when they are done.
Using client software v3.96.259, server firmware 184.108.40.206